You can cancel your move on the app.

If you have booked your move on the app, and your move has been accepted by a Mover and you cancel within 48 hours of your scheduled move time, then a cancellation fee will be charged.

If you book your move on the app within 48 hours, and a Mover accepts your move, you have 5 minutes to cancel or a cancellation fee will be charged.

Cancellation fees are:
Van and man: $20
Small truck and 2 men: $40
Medium truck and 2 men: $50
Large truck and 2 men: $60

Did this answer your question?